We are inviting nominations from across the justice sector. Nominate for one of our 13 award categories:

  • Apprentice of the Year
  • Courts and Tribunals Service Staff Member of the Year
  • Custody and Detention Staff Member of the Year
  • Educator of the Year
  • Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Initiative of the Year
  • Health and Wellbeing Employer of the Year
  • Inspectorate Staff Member of the Year
  • Learning and Development Programme of the Year
  • Policing Staff Member of the Year
  • Probation Staff Member of the Year
  • Prosecution Staff Member of the Year
  • Rehabilitation Worker of the Year

You can find out more about the judging criteria for each award category here.

Last year, we had some incredible individual and teams crowned as our finalists. From Court Clerks and Security Officers, to Banking Administrators and Health and Safety Trainers, there were a wide variety of support roles from across the justice sector in our finalist line-up. Find out more about our 2023 finalists.

Our team are on hand to support you and answer any questions you have while making your nomination. Get in touch with us via justiceawards@skillsforjustice.org.uk and we’ll help you through the process.

Submit a nomination